Rotten Girlz

A free modern jazz punk avantgarde groove quartet meets beautiful melodic compositions. With Eva Poženel: vocals; Achille Succi: alto sax, bass clarinet; Samo Salamon: electric bass, loops; and Bojan Krhlanko: drums.


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.