Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


'Round Chet's Midnight

'Round Chet's Midnight

buy album

Hilde Hefte

Label: Ponca Jazz Records
Released: 1999
Views: 1,061

Track Listing

1. Just Friends 2. Close Enough For Love 3. I Will Wait For You 4. When Lights Are Low 5. Bye - Bye Blackbird 6. Easy Money 7. My Buddy 8. The Ballad of Thelonious Monk 9. Summer Wishes, Winter Dreams 10. Köp min skatt / Love For Sale 11. Don't Explain 12. 'Round Midnight


1. Hilde Hefte; vocal 2. Egil Kapstad; piano 3. Nisse Sandström; tenor sax. 4. Bjørn Alterhaug; bass 5. Eyvind Olsen Whalen; drums

comments powered by Disqus