buy album

Bill Anschell

Label: Origin Records
Released: 2017
Views: 1,205

Track Listing

Misterioso; Dark Wind; Captive Light; MBK; No You Go; For No One; Rumbler; 39F; Heisenberg's Fugue State; The Dreaded E Word; Reflections in D.


Bill Anschell: piano; Chris Symer: bass; Jose Martinez: drums; Brian Monroney: guitar (1, 4, 9, 10); Jeff Busch: percussion (2, 8); Jeff Coffin: soprano saxophone (7); Richard Cole: tenor saxophone (1); Hans Teuber: alto flute (2), tenor saxophone (3), alto saxophone (8)

comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.