Salt Wind - Elsa Nilsson

Elsa Nilsson

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2017
Views: 521

Track Listing

Tiny Bridges, Homemade Islands; Shift; Someone for Something; Inside Brooklyn Thunder; Hedning; Staffans Visan; Continuum; Byssan Lull; Lucia.


Elsa Nilsson: Flute, Alto Flute, Bass Flute, Vocals; Jeff McLaughlin: Guitar; Alex Minier: Acoustic and Electric Bass; Cody Rahn: Drums and Percussion.

Discuss this album

comments powered by Disqus


Sponsor: Jazz Near You | GET IT  

Support our sponsor

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Buy it!