All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Sammy Nestico: A Portrait of Sammy


Sammy Nestico: A Portrait of Sammy

Sammy Nestico: A Portrait of Sammy

buy album

Sammy Nestico

Label: Fenwood Music
Released: 2005
Views: 611

Track Listing

Dark Orchid; Freckle Face; Tangerine; Veronique; Swingin


Sammy Nestico, composer, arranger. Tracks 1-5, 7-11 -- Dan Higgins, Gary Foster, Pete Christlieb, Tom Scott, Gene Cipriano, reeds; Gary Grant, Wayne Bergeron, Rick Baptist, Warren Luening, trumpet; Charley Loper, Andy Martin, Dick Nash, Phil Teele, trombone; Tommy Johnson, tuba; John Lorge, Jerry Folsom, Murray Adler, Dan Kelley, Stephanie O

comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.