Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!

Sara de Ville

To all you music lovers out there!

Is it Smooth and Jazz and Groovy that you like? The music of Sara de Ville is what you might like!

Sara de Ville is a Belgian singer and songwriter, based in Spain. She toured several years with her family-trio in Europe and decided to start her solo career at the beginning of 2009.

Read more

2 Photos View in Slideshow



Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor