All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Sassy




buy album

Sarah Montes

Label: Lazsar
Released: 2017
Views: 3,457

Track Listing

Oodles; Sassy; Why I Oughta; Play; Just Enough; Bumpin' On The Rug; Did Love Finally Find Me; You Shake Me; A Whole Lotta Love To Spend; Sunny Day.


Sarah Montes; Vocals; Bob Mater: Drums; Mark Burchfield: Bass; Stephen Kummer; Piano; Pat Bergeson: Guitar; Mark Douthit: Saxophone; Jim Williamson: Trumpet; Kenny Anderson: Saxophone. Doug Moffet: Saxophone; Chris Dunn: Trombone; Aziz Bucater: Percussion; Dave Dubuc: Guitar; Wally Hanson: Trumpet.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video