All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Saturday Morning


Saturday Morning

Saturday Morning

buy album

Ahmad Jamal

Label: Jazz Village
Released: 2014
Views: 1,533

Track Listing

Back to the Future; I’ll Always Be with You; Saturday Morning; Edith’s Cake; The Line; I’m in the Mood for Love; Firefly; Silver; I Got It Bad and that Ain’t Good; One; Saturday Morning.


Ahmad Jamal: pianoforte; Reginald Veal: contrabbasso; Herlin Riley: batteria; Manolo Badrena: percussioni.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.