no cover
buy album

Marco Castelli

Label: CNI Music
Released: 2013
Views: 718

Track Listing

01. Scorribanda; 02. Elephant Walk; 03. Lullaby of Birdland; 04. Jacksong; 05. Quizas Quizas Quizas; 06. Day Tripper; 07 Vertical Dance; 08. Acqua; 09. La battaglia di Zama.


Additional Personnel / Information

Tommaso Bisiak (flauto); Marco Castelli (direzione, sassofoni); Alessandro Ceschia, Sergio Tonello, Piero Pieri, Cristina Gerin, Barbara Toso, Donato Riccesi, Pietro Tonolo (sassofoni); Sandro Vilevich (flicorno); Giuseppe Vò Orselli (trombone); Emanuele Laterza (chitarra); Giovanni Vianelli (pianoforte); Stefano Lesini (basso); Marco Vattovani (batteria); Massimo Leonzini, Fulvio Zafret (percussioni); Alessandro Simonetto (violino).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Anthropic Neglect
José Lencastre / Jorge Nuno / Felipe Zenícola /...
A Conversation
Tim Hagans-NDR Big Band
Die Unwucht
Christopher Kunz & Florian Fischer
In Space
The Luvmenauts

Free Tracks

St. James Infirmary
Jason Holcomb
Walter's Love
Roan Kearsey-Lawson
Ruby's Waltz
Andrew Nixon

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.