All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Secret Life of a Girl


Secret Life of a Girl

Secret Life of a Girl

buy album

Christine Tobin

Label: Babel Label
Released: 2008
Views: 661

Track Listing

Bye Bye; Camille; Corner Of An Eye; Dreamland; No Love No Thrill; Everybody Knows; Minx; Secret Life Of A Girl; Poses.


Christine Tobin: voice; Phil Robson: guitars; Liam Noble: piano and prepared piano; Kate Shortt: cello; Dave Whitford: double bass; Thebe Lipere: percussion; Simon Lea: drums; Alex Bonney: programming (8).


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.