All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Secret Songs


Secret Songs

Secret Songs

buy album

Miriam Ast

Label: Mons Records
Released: 2018
Views: 242

Track Listing

Don't Get Too Cocky, Round Midnight, Song For Stan, Love Song, Alone Together, Divergence, Night And Day, Spanish Song, Ode To A Lost Love, The Song Is You


Miriam Ast: vocals, Victor Gutierrez: piano, Stan Sulzmann: tenor saxophone

comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.