All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Seeds From The Underground


Seeds From The Underground

Seeds From The Underground

buy album

Kenny Garrett

Label: Mack Avenue Records
Released: 2012
Views: 1,519

Track Listing

Boogety Boogety; J. Mac; Wiggins; Haynes Here; Detroit; Seeds From the Underground; Du-Wo-Mo; Welcome Earth Song; Ballad Jarrett; Laviso, I Bon?.


Kenny Garrett: alto saxophone, soprano saxophone, piano; Nat Reeves: bass; Ronald Bruner: drums; Rudy Bird: bata, percussion; Nedelka Prescod: vocals.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.