All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Selective Coverage


Selective Coverage

Selective Coverage

buy album

Sam Blakeslee Quintet

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2018
Views: 109

Track Listing

Going Back; Unfortunate Clarity; Gutter; To Forgive; Selective Coverage; Always Finding Your Way; Settling In.


Sam Blakeslee: trombone/compositions; Brandon Coleman: guitar; Jorn Swart: piano; Cory Todd: bass; Dan Pugach: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.