Selva Nocturna

Selva Nocturna by Antonio Cosenza

buy album

Antonio Cosenza

Label: timezone-records
Released: 2019
Views: 107

Track Listing

Alpha centauri #1; Buen espíritu #2; La Tota #3; Sambossa #4; Mundo nuestro #5; Presentimiento #6; Patio de jazmines #7; Arrullo #8; Mentirotas #9; Tu sonrisa #10


Additional Personnel / Information

Omar Rodriguez-Calvo #1: double bass; Ilan Levanon #2: e.guitar; Heinz Lichius #3: drums; Leandro Saint-Hill #4: saxophones,flute,clarinet,vocal; Andreas Carstensen #5: e.guitar,nylos s. guitar, guitarrilla,melodica; Antonio Cosenza #6: nylon s.guitar,western guitar, guitarrilla,vocal

Album Description

Original style of latin-jazz,world fusion and classic! All songs composed and arranged by Antonio Cosenza except Nr 3 and Nr 7 by Ilan Levanon and Nr 5 by Leandro Saint-Hill.


Album uploaded by Antonio Cosenza


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and through our retail affiliations you'll support us in the process.


Rare vinyl LPs and CDs from over 1,000 independent sellers


CDs, Vinyl, Blu-Ray DVDS, Prime membership, Alexa, SONOS and more


Specializing in high resolution and CD-quality downloads


Specializing in music, movies and video games


Marketplace for new, used, and vintage instruments and gear

Album Reviews

GoGo Penguin
GoGo Penguin

GoGo Penguin

Running on Faith
Running on Faith

Diane Schuur

The Missing Song
The Missing Song

Gergo Borlai

Angels Around
Angels Around

Kurt Rosenwinkel Trio

The Coandă Effect
The Coandă Effect

Tim Berne and Nasheet Waits

Free Tracks