Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.




buy album

Chris Speed

Label: Cuneiform Records
Released: 2013
Views: 498

Track Listing

01. 20th: Soterius Lakshmi; 02. 9th: Wayne Phases; 03. 25th: Somber Blanket; 04. 29th, 1936: Me Warn You; 05. 22nd: Love Is Its Own Eternity; 06. 18th: Lemons; 07. 17th: Loop Piece; 08. 24th: Interval Dig; 09. 16th: Mystic Klang; 10. 12th: Coping Song.


Chris Speed (clarinetto, sax tenore); Red Wierenga (fisarmonica, pianoforte); Matt Moran (vibrafono); Drew Gress [brani 1, 4, 7÷10], Chris Tordini [brani 2, 3, 5, 6] (contrabbasso); John Hellenbeck (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus