All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Sería / Sería II


Sería / Sería II


buy album

Skuli Sverrisson

Label: CCn'C Records
Released: 2011
Views: 304

Track Listing

Seria: 01. Seria; 02. Nineteen Centuries; 03. Geislar Hennar; 04. Spontaneous Kindness; 05. Sungid eg gaeti; 06. Binding Garden; 07. Dora Kime; 08.Summer Star Water; 09. One Night of Swords; 10. Her searching hands; 11.Vaktir Thu; 12.Slow Sun; 13. Morgum. Sería II: 01. Volumes; 02. Her looking back; 03. Instants; 04. Unbend; 05. Modir; 06. Divena; 07. The_arrangement; 08. Without memory; 09. The Sound of Nnow; 10. Le feu.


Seria: Skuli Sverrisson (chitarre, basso, dobro, organo); Olof Arnalds (charango, viola, voce, koto); Amedeo Pace (chitarra); Hildur Gudnadottir (violoncello); Anthony Burr (basso, clarinetto, organo); Eyvind Kang (viola); Johann Johannsson (organo); Ted Reichman (harpsichord); Laurie Anderson (voce); Peter Scherer (piano); Hilmar Jensson (chitarra). Seria II: Skuli Sverrisson (chitarre, basso, organo, autoharp, piano, percussion). David Thor Jonsson (piano, organ, batteria, banjo); Eyvind Kang (viola, bass trumpet); Amedeo Pace (chitarra, omnichord); Olof Arnalds (voce, charango); Anthony Burr (clarinetto); Hildur Gudnadottir (violoncello); Oskar Gudjonsson (sax tenore); Kristin Anna (voce).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews
Read more articles


Newvelle Records


Sería / Sería II

CCn'C Records