Serious Play

Serious Play

buy album

Laszlo Gardony

Label: Sunnyside Records
Released: 2017
Views: 465

Track Listing

Georgie On My Mind; Naima; Serious Play; Night Light; Forward Motion; Watchful Through The Night; Folk At Heart; Truth To Power; Reverberations; Over The Rainbow.


Laszlo Gardony: piano.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.