All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Setting Rays Of Summer


Setting Rays Of Summer

Setting Rays Of Summer

buy album

Natalie Cressman

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Views: 88

Track Listing

Terê; L'Aube; Lenga Lenga; Debandada; Setting Rays Of Summer; Mandingueira; My Heart Again Will Rise; Uirapuru; Museu Nacional; Sereia.


Natalie Cressman: Trombone and Vocals; Ian Faquini: Guitar and Vocals.

Album uploaded by Michael Ricci

About Natalie Cressman
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks


Norvald Dahl

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent