All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Seven Days of Falling


Seven Days of Falling

Seven Days of Falling

buy album

Esbjorn Svensson

Label: 215 Music/Munich Records
Released: 2004
Views: 461

Track Listing

Ballad for the Unborn; Seven Days of Falling; Mingle in the Mincing-Machine; Evening in Atlantis; Did They Ever Tell Cousteau?; Believe Beleft Below; Elevation of Love; In My Garage; Why She Couldn't Come; O.D.R.I.P.


Esbjörn Svensson: piano, keyboards; Dan Berglund: double-bass; Magnus Öström: drums, percussion.


comments powered by Disqus