All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Seven Storey Mountain VI

Seven Storey Mountain VI

Seven Storey Mountain VI by Nate Wooley
buy album

Nate Wooley

Label: Pyroclastic Records
Released: 2020
Views: 345

Track Listing

Seven Storey Mountain VI.


Nate Wooley
Susan Alcorn
guitar, steel
Ava Mendoza
Emily Manzo
Yoon Sun Choi
voice / vocals
Mellissa Hughes
voice / vocals
Megan Schubert
voice / vocals



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Sone Ka-la 2: Odyssey
Jacques Schwarz-Bart
Da Fé
Dan Blake
Dream Disobedience
Elisabeth Harnik / Michael Zerang
It's My Turn
The Echo Park Project

Free Tracks

Francois Bourassa
Dan Pitt
Take Ten
Brent Jensen
Stephanie Richards

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.