Seventh Sense

Seventh Sense

buy album

Kevin Hays

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2008
Views: 422

Track Listing

Take The D Flat Train; Seventh Sense; Three Pillars; My Man's Gone Now; Interlude; Space Acres; Little B's Poem; East Of The Sun; Makyo; Black Narcissus.

comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.