Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Francesco Massaro

Label: Groove Trumpet Music
Released: 2007
Views: 206

Track Listing

01. Realtà (Gianni Lenoci) - 4:26; 02. Intersezione (Gianni Lenoci) - 2:28; 03. Sestante (Gianni Lenoci) - 6:21; 04. Rothko (variations) (Gianni Lenoci) - 7:02; 05. Intermission VI (Morton Feldman) - 4:22; 06. Cerchio (Gianni Lenoci) - 6:04; 07. Punto (Gianni Lenoci) - 5:55; 08. Miss Ann (Eric Dolphy) - 3:41; 09. Notturno frattale (Gianni Lenoci) - 6:02.


Fabrizio Scarafile (sax soprano); Francesco Massaro (sax alto, baritono); Adolfo La Volpe (chitarra, elettronica); Gianni Lenoci (pianoforte, piano elettrico, sintetizzatore); Francesco Angiuli (contrabbasso); Marcello Magliocchi (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus