Shadow Man

Shadow Man

buy album

Tim Berne

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2013
Views: 511

Track Listing

Son of Not So Sure; Static; Psalm; OC/DC; Socket; Cornered (Duck).


Tim Berne: alto saxophone; Oscar Noriega: clarinet, bass clarinet; Matt Mitchell: piano, tack and Wurlitzer pianos; Ches Smith: drums, vibraphone, percussion.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.