All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Shadows in the Night


Shadows in the Night

Shadows in the Night

buy album

Bob Dylan

Label: Columbia Records
Released: 2015
Views: 518

Track Listing

I’m a Fool To Want You; The Night We Called It a Day; Stay With Me; Autumn Leaves; Why Try To Change Me Now; Some Enchanted Evening; Full Moon and Empty Arms; Where Are You?; What’ll I Do; That Lucky Old Sun.


Bob Dylan: vocals; Tony Garnier: bass; Donny Herron: pedal steel guitar; Charlie Sexton: guitar; Stu Kimball: guitar; George C. Receli: percussion; Andrew Martin: trombone; Francisco Torres: trombone; Dylan Hart: French horn; Alan Kaplan: trombone; Joseph Meyer: French horn; Daniel Fornero: trumpet; Larry G. Hall: trumpet.


comments powered by Disqus