Shapes of Nature

Shapes of Nature

buy album

The George Lernis Jazz Quartet

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2011
Views: 247

Track Listing

Early Spring; Squirrel Dance; Canvas; Rhythm Portals; Walking in Rhythm; Bending Time; Feeling Groovy.


George Lernis: drums; Lefteris Kordis: piano; Mark Zaleski: bass; Scott Boni: alto saxophone.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.