All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Sheer Tyranny Of Will


Sheer Tyranny Of Will

Sheer Tyranny Of Will

buy album

Peripheral Vision

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Views: 318

Track Listing

Robbed And Ridiculed; Wiretap; Charleston Heston; Sheer Tyranny Of Will; Neurosis And Everyday Life; Cement Watchers; Backbone; The Ill Conceived Plan; Cadmium Thumb; Patina.


Trevor Hogg: tenor saxophone; Don Scott: guitar; Michael Herring: bass; Nick Fraser: drums.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.