All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Shifting Sands


Shifting Sands

Shifting Sands

buy album

Bob DeVos

Label: Savant Records
Released: 2006
Views: 287

Track Listing

Lost and Found; Three/Four Miss C; Mojave; Shifting Sands; Track and Field; Step into Spring; But Beautiful; A Different Dozen; Willow Weep for Me.


Bob DeVos: guitar; Eric Alexander: tenor saxophone (2,5,9); Dan Kostelnik: Hammond B-3 organ; Steve Johns: drums; Gary Fritz: percussion (1,9).


comments powered by Disqus