Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


Short Stories

Short Stories

buy album

Hilde Hefte

Label: Ponca Jazz Records
Released: 2013
Views: 676

Track Listing

1. Mercy Street 2. O tysta ensamhet (Visan från Utanmyra) 3. My Bells 4. O Pato 5. But Beautiful 6. My Romance 7. In Germany Before The War 8. Danny's All-Star Joint 9. White Night 10. You Leave Me Breathless 11. Jag vet en dejlig rosa 12. Fløtervise


1. Hilde Hefte; all vocals, piano, guitar, Glockenspiel, metallophone 2. Sidsel Walstad; harp 3. Egil Kapstad - piano 4. John Pål Inderberg; soprano sax. Simen Hefte; egg

comments powered by Disqus