All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Short Stories


Short Stories

Short Stories

buy album

Sam Rapley

Label: Pictor Recods
Released: 2018
Duration: 00: 53:
Views: 47

Track Listing

Dove Stone; 25 Years Of Rain; H.G., Little Air; Old Owls; The Picture House; First Love, Last Rites; For Richer, For Poorer.


Sam Rapley: saxophone, clarinet, bass clarinet; Alex Munk: guitar; Matt Robinson: piano; Conor Chaplin: double bass; Will Glaser: drums


comments powered by Disqus

Related Video