Short Trip


buy album

Brad Shepik

Label: Knitting Factory
Released: 2001
Views: 81

Track Listing

Lupe, Non, Si Si, Tuck On In, Short Trip Back, The Tiger, Pilgrimage, Tony Tune, Squall, Karedok Luenca


Brad Shepik; guitar: Tom Rainey; drums: Scott Colley; bass


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.