Shrine on You

  no cover
buy album

Francesco Giampaoli

Released: 2011
Views: 268

Track Listing

01. No Agreement; 02. Mr. Follow Follow; 03. Shenshema; 04. Go Slow; 05. Trouble Sleep Yanga Wake Am; 06. Zombie; 07. Toccata per B Quadro; 08. Observation Is No Crime; 09. Water Get No Enemy.


Additional Personnel / Information

Alessandro Bonetti (violin, mandolin); Anna Palumbo (percussioni, fisarmonica); Cristiano Buffolino (percussioni); Cristina Adamo (flauto); Elide Melchioni (fagotto, ocarina); Francesco Giampaoli (basso, contrabbasso); Marco Zanotti (batteria, direzione); Rosita Ippolito (viola da gamba); Silvia Turturra (oboe, corno inglese); Tim Trevor-Briscoe (clarinetto); Valeria Montanari (clavicembalo).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Makram Aboul Hosn
Dan Pitt Quintet
Greg Skaff
Sun Beans Of Shimmering Light
Wadada Leo Smith / Douglas Ewart / Mike Reed

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.