All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Sibanya (We Are One)


Sibanya (We Are One)

Sibanya (We Are One)

buy album

Louis Moholo-Moholo

Label: Intakt Records
Released: 2008
Views: 438

Track Listing

Improvise, Don't Compromise; Moment of Truth; Journey; Soze (Never); Phendula (Reply); Reflect; Sibanye (We Are One).


Louis Moholo-Moholo: drums; Marilyn Crispell: piano.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.