Silent Night

Silent Night

buy album

Dominic Miller

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2017
Views: 2,293

Track Listing

What You Didn't Say; Urban Waltz; Water; Baden; En Passant; Angel; Chaos Theory; Fields of Gold; Tisane; Valium; Le Pont.


Dominic Miller: guitar, electric bass (7); Miles Bould: percussion (1, 3, 4, 5), drums (7).

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY IT!  

Support our sponsor

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.