All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Silent Sitting Bulls


Silent Sitting Bulls

Silent Sitting Bulls

buy album

Norbert Stein Pata, Horns & Drums

Label: PATA Music
Released: 2010
Views: 241

Track Listing

Silent Sitting Bulls; Nondual Action; Paradise Lost; This Is You; Quantum Mechanics; Schleuderhonig (Strained Honey); Miao & Ciao; Hapana Lakini.


Norbert Stein: tenor sax; Michael Heupel: flutes; Nicolao Valiensi: euphonium; Christoph Haberer: drums, wavedrum.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.