Silver's Serenade

Silver's Serenade

buy album

Horace Silver

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2007
Views: 715

Track Listing

Silver's Serenade; Let's Get to the Nitty Gritty; Sweet Sweetie Dee; The Dragon Lady; Nineteen Bars.


Blue Mitchell: trumpet; Junior Cook: tenor sax; Horace Silver: piano; Gene Taylor: bass; Roy Brooks: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.