All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Singularity



Singularity by Bob Patin buy album

Bob Patin

Label: Bob Patin Music
Released: 2016
Duration: 1:12
Views: 116

Track Listing

Armando's Rhumba; Dreamsville; Singularity; Lullaby; Dolphin Dance; Soft Hands; Still Water; Leaving Nashville; I Knew I Loved You


Additional Personnel / Information

Bob Patin: piano, B-3; Kerry Marx, Pat Bergeson: guitar; Jim Ferguson: upright bass; Denis Solee: saxophone, flute; Josh Hunt: drums

Album Description

Quintet recordings of 4 original songs and 5 from Bob's favorite jazz musicians, including songs by Chick Corea, Herbie Hancock, and George Cables. Live in the studio, with a great ensemble of players.


Album uploaded by Bob Patin

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Jammin' With KC
Jammin' With KC

Sylwester Ostrowski

What Comes Next
What Comes Next

Peter Bernstein

A Silent Play in the Shadow of Power
A Silent Play in the Shadow of Power

Bruno Parrinha/Abdul Moimême/Carlos Santos

Free Tracks


Antonio Cece

Are You Ready?
Are You Ready?

Jihee Heo

Little Bell
Little Bell

Alvaro Rojas



All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.