Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved reader experience across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Sixteen Sunsets

Sixteen Sunsets

buy album

Jane Ira Bloom

Label: Outline
Released: 2014
Views: 331

Track Listing

For All We Know; What She Wanted; Gershwin's Skyline / I Loves You Porgy; Darn That Dream; Good Morning Heartache; Out of This World; Ice Dancing (for Torvill & Dean); Left Alone; The Way You Look Tonight; But Not for Me; Primary Colors; My Ship; Too Many Reasons; Bird Experiencing Light.


Jane Ira Bloom: sax soprano; Dominic Fallacaro: pianoforte; Cameron Brown: contrabbasso; Matt Wilson: batteria.


comments powered by Disqus