All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » SJZ Collective Reimagines Monk


SJZ Collective Reimagines Monk

SJZ Collective Reimagines Monk

buy album

SJZ Collective

Label: Retlaw Records
Released: 2019
Views: 457

Track Listing

Green Chimneys; ‘Round Midnight; Ask Me Now; Blue Monk.


Brian Ho: organ; Hristo Vitchev: guitar; John L. Worley: Jr., trumpet; Oscar Pangilinan: saxophone; Saul Sierra: bass; Wally Schnalle: drums.

Album Description

Neo-traditional interpretative work


Album uploaded by Doug Collette

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.