Sky Music - A Tribute to Terje Rypdal

Sky Music - A Tribute to Terje Rypdal

buy album

Various Artists

Label: Rune Grammofon
Released: 2017
Views: 321

Track Listing

Ørnen; Over Birkerot/Silver Bird Heads for the Sun; Chaser; What Comes After; Warning: Electric Guitars; Tough Enough/Rolling Stone/Tough Enough; Avskjed; Dream Song/Into the Wilderness/Out of This World; Sunrise.


Hedvig Mollestad Thomassen: guitar; Reine Fiske: guitar; Even Helte Hermansen: guitar; Henry Kaiser: guitar; Raoul Björkenheim: guitar; Hans Magnus Ryan: guitar; Ståle Storløkken: keyboards; Ingebrigt Håker Flaten: bass, upright bass; Gard Nilssen: drums; Bill Frisell: guitar; Nels Cline: guitar, bass, loops; Erik Friedlander: cello; David Torn: guitar; Jim O'Rourke: pedal steel, synth-guitar, guitar, keyboards, bass.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.