Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Tore Brunborg

Label: ukjazz.com
Released: 2013
Views: 194

Track Listing

1. Splendor; 2. Momento; 3. Birds of Perspective; 4. Parachute Psalms; 5. The Pilots Choice; 6. Skydive; 7. The Void; 8. Embrace; 9. The Old Oak. Tutti i brani sono di Mats Eilertsen.


Tore Brunborg (sassofoni); Thomas T. Dahl (chitarra); Alexi Tuomarila (pianoforte, Fender Rhodes); Olavi Louhivouri (batteria); Mats Eilertsen (contrabbasso).


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!