Small Places


buy album

Tim Berne

Label: JazzMa Records
Released: 2012
Views: 318

Track Listing

01. Small Places; 02. Pong; 03. Parting Ways; 04. Rising Tensions and Awesome Light; 05 Slightly Off Axis; 06. Seeds and Birdman; 07. Wobble and Spill; 08. Soft Reality.


Tim Berne (sax alto); Craig Taborn (pianoforte); Michael Formanek (contrabbasso); Gerald Cleaver (batteria, shruti box).


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.