no cover
buy album

Thomas Clausen

Label: Stunt Records/Sundance Music
Released: 2012
Views: 885

Track Listing

1. Springtime 04:49; 2. Dream 05:50; 3. Sol 05:35; 4. Prelude 01:19; 5. Det er hvidt herude 03:01 (Thomas Laub); 6. Green Grass 05:53; 7. Flowers & Trees 03:39; 8. Bass Space 06:30; 9. The Nor-way 02:54; 10. Fairy Tale 06:39; 11. Skumring 05:55; 12. So To Speak 06:51. Salvo diversa indicazione, i brani sono di T. Clausen.


Additional Personnel / Information

Thomas Clausen (pianoforte, Fender Rhodes); Thomas Fonnesbak (contrabbasso); Karsten Bagge (batteria).



  • Sol by AAJ Italy Staff

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Conversation
Tim Hagans-NDR Big Band
Die Unwucht
Christopher Kunz & Florian Fischer
In Space
The Luvmenauts
Afrika Love
Alchemy Sound Project

Free Tracks

St. James Infirmary
Jason Holcomb
Walter's Love
Roan Kearsey-Lawson
Ruby's Waltz
Andrew Nixon

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.