Solidarity by Matt Lavelle
buy album

Matt Lavelle

Label: Unseen Rain Records
Released: 2016
Views: 1,665

Track Listing

Solidarity; Brooklyn Mountain; Knee Braces; Cherry Swing; Moonflower Interlude; Faith.


Matt Lavelle

Additional Personnel / Information

Matt Lavelle: cornetta, flicorno soprano, clarinetto contralto, conduzione; Lee Odom: sax soprano, clarinetto; Charles Waters: sax alto, clarinetto; Ras Moshe Burnette: sax (tenore e soprano), flauto, campane; Tim Stocker: sax (baritono), clarinetto basso; Mary Cherney: flauto, ottavino; Claire de Brunner: fagotto; Laura Ortman: violino; Gil Selinger: violoncello; Anders Nilsson: chitarra; Jack Desalvo: banjo, mandola; Chris Forbes: pianoforte; John Pietaro: vibrafono, percussioni; François Grillot: contrabbasso; Ryan Sawyer: batteria; Anaïs Maviel: voce.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Tales From The Jacquard
Julian Siegel Jazz Orchestra
Pamai Chirdkiatisak
Music Room 1985
Wayne Krantz
Berta Moreno Afro-Jazz Soul Project
Roni Ben-Hur
Nikol Bókóva
Noah Preminger

Free Tracks

Each Hidden Joy
Erin Propp
Sakoto Fujii
Jonathan Turgeon
Belleville Rendez-vous
Annabelle Chvostek

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.