All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Somewhere In The Night


Somewhere In The Night

Somewhere In The Night

buy album

Bobby Hutcherson

Label: Kind of Blue Records
Released: 2012
Views: 2,304

Track Listing

Teddy; Little B's Poem; SKJ; Take The Coltrane; Wise One; Somewhere In The Night; My Foolish Heart; S'Wonderful.


Bobby Hutcherson: vibraphone; Joey DeFrancesco: Hammond B-3 organ; Peter Bernstein: guitar; Byron Landham: drums.


About Bobby Hutcherson
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman