All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Somewhere Meeting Nobody


Somewhere Meeting Nobody

Somewhere Meeting Nobody

buy album

Jochen Rueckert

Label: Pirouet Records
Released: 2011
Views: 484

Track Listing

The Itch; Buttons; Dan Smith Will Teach You guitar; Bridge and Front; Delete Forever; Pitot; Somewhere Meeting Nobody; Vodka Coke; To Have and to Hold; Way; The Sorcerer.


Jochen Rueckert: drums; Mark Turner: tenor saxophone; Brad Shepik: guitar; Matt Penman: bass.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.