buy album


Label: O+ Music
Released: 2009
Views: 420

Track Listing

01. Carimbó; 02. Miopia; 03. Toque De Coito; 04. Mambobit; 05. Looks Like To Kill; 06. Defenestrando; 07. Quilombo Te Espera; 08. Itapeva 51; 09. Braz; 10. Frevo De Saudade.


Additional Personnel / Information

CéU (voce); Gui Amabis (chitarra, effetti, voce); Rica Amabis (effetti, arrangiamenti); Dengue (basso); Pupillo (batteria); Daniel Bozio (tastiere); Lúcio Maia (chitarra e tastiere); Siba (voce); Beto Villares (chitarra); Toca Ogan (percussioni); Fernando Catatau (chitarra); Gustavo Da Lua (percussioni); Pepe Cisneros (organo); Sergio Machado (batteria); Bnegao (voce); Apollo 9 (mellotron).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Glowing Life
Sylvaine Hélary
All Figured Out
Derek Brown
Taftalidze Shuffle
Vlatko Stefanovski
Nik Bartsch

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.