All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Sonero: The Music of Ismael Rivera


Sonero: The Music of Ismael Rivera

Sonero: The Music of Ismael Rivera

buy album

Miguel Zenon

Label: Miel Music
Released: 2019
Views: 183

Track Listing

Intro/Maelo A Capella; Quítate de La Vía, Perico; Las Tumbas; El Negro Bembón; La Gata Montesa; Traigo Salsa; Las Caras Lindas; Hola; Colobó; Si Te Contara; El Nazareno.


Miguel Zenón: alto saxophone; Luis Perdomo: piano; Hans Glawischnig: bass; Henry Cole: drums.


About Miguel Zenon
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day


Angela on the Arts

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio