All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Songbook Volume 1


Songbook Volume 1

Songbook Volume 1

buy album

Harald Peterstorfer

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2017
Views: 241

Track Listing

Blissful; Castle In The Snow; Waiting For; 1301 Miles; Moon On A Forbidden Sky; Nightline; Ellum; Unbelieveable; Can You See The Moon; Askim; Traumline; Anatolia; La View; At First Light.


Harald Peterstorfer: guitar; Ali Angerer: tuba.


comments powered by Disqus