All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Songs Of Universal Peace


Songs Of Universal Peace

Songs Of Universal Peace

buy album

Ross Hammond & Jay Nair

Label: Prescott Recordings
Released: 2018
Views: 745

Track Listing

Maitry Limitless Friendship; Be Well; Infinite Compassion; Limitless Joy; Unending Peace; May You Be Happy.


Jay Nair: voice, percussion; Ross Hammond: resonator guitar, steel guitar.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.