All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Sonny Landreth: Grant Street


Sonny Landreth: Grant Street

Sonny Landreth: Grant Street

buy album

Sonny Landreth

Label: Sugar Hill Records
Released: 2005
Views: 1,160

Track Listing

1. Native Stepson; 2. Broken Hearted Road; 3. Gone Pecan; 4. Port of Calling; 5. Blues Attack; 6. Z Rider; 7. USS Zydecoldsmobile; 8. Wind Up In Denver; 9. All About You; 10. Pedal to the Metal; 11. Congo Square.


Sonny Landreth—Guitars, Vocals; David Ransom—Bass; Kenneth Blevins: Drums

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.